## Schedule 2 - Resignation Rota Supervisory Board\*

Name	Date of Birth	Date of first appointment	Reappointment for 2nd/3rd term	End of current appointment
Jan Hommen	April 29, 1943	October I, 2013	2017	2021
Bill McEwan	July 28, 1956	March 14, 2016***	2020	2022
Ben Noteboom	July 4, 1958	April 28, 2009	2013/2017	2021
René Hooft Graafland	Sept 24, 1955	April 16, 2014**	2018	2022
Mary Anne Citrino	April 24, 1959	March 14, 2016	2020	2024
Dominique Leroy	Nov 8, 1964	March 14, 2016***	2020	2024
Katie Doyle	Oct 20, 1967	April 10, 2019		2023
Peter Agnefjäll	April 21, 1971	April 10, 2019		2023
Helen Weir	August 17, 1962			2024
Frank van Zanten	Feb 24, 1967	April 8, 2020		2024

\* In its decision to nominate its members for reappointment, the Supervisory Board will take into account their tenure in the Board of Directors of the former Delhaize Group prior to their appointment to the Supervisory Board

- \*\* Effective January I, 2015
- \*\*\* Effective July 24, 2016